Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Skip to the content.
LibGuides - Profile for Carrie Daniels




Subject Guide

Profile ImageCarrie Daniels
Contact Info:
University Archives and Records Center
400 Ekstrom Library
Phone: (502) 852-6674
Send Email

   

Guides Created by Carrie Daniels

Documenting Kentucky Southern College
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
Materials held by the University of Louisville Archives & Records Center that document the history of Kentucky Southern College
Louisville and the First World War
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009
Tags: primary_sources
Louisville and the Second World War
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009
Tags: primary_sources
Main Street Association Interviews
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Oct 13th, 2009
Tags: primary_sources
Oral Histories
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Nov 13th, 2009
An alphabetical list of interviews available through the University Archives & Records Center's Oral History Center.
Tags: primary_sources
Political Collections
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009
Railroad Collections
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Aug 22nd, 2009
University Archives' Finding Aids
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
Guides to some of the collections held by the University of Louisville Archives & Records Center.
Tags: primary_sources
Women's Manuscript Collections
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009
Tags: primary_sources




Description

  Loading content... please wait