This is the "Locating Dissertations & Theses" page of the "Dissertations & Theses" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University of Louisville
University Libraries
Research Guides
 

Dissertations & Theses  

Last Updated: Oct 22, 2012 URL: http://louisville.libguides.com/dissertations Print Guide RSS Updates
Locating Dissertations & Theses Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

UofL Dissertations & Theses

All UofL theses and dissertations are included in the Libraries’ online catalog. While most of these works are stored in the Ekstrom Library’s Robotic Retrieval System (RRS), some titles are shelved in the Dwight Anderson Music Library and the Margaret M. Bridwell Art Library. The online catalog provides location information for each title. Additionally, microfiche copies of most UofL theses and dissertations are housed in the Ekstrom Library’s Microforms Collection, 2nd floor.

Digital Copies

The collection of UofL Electronic Theses and Dissertations is available through our Digital Collections database. This project began in 2002.

Over two thousand UofL titles written since 1996 are available full-text through Proquest Dissertations & Theses.

Paper Copies

UofL's collection of paper UofL theses and dissertations are available for use within the libraries. These unique works -- like those in the reference, rare books and archival collections -- will be unavailable for circulation either by checkout or interlibrary loan.

 

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

University of Louisville

Louisville, Kentucky 40292

phone

PHONE

tel (502) 852-6747

fax (502) 852-8736

mail
star
star
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip