Google U.S. Government Search
GPO Access
Kentucky Quick Find
- Acts of the Kentucky General Assembly
- Find Your Legislator
- Kentucky Administrative Regulations
- Kentucky Constitution
- Kentucky Department of Revenue (Commonwealth of Kentucky)
- Kentucky Election Information
- Kentucky Election Results (Kentucky State Board of Elections)
- Kentucky Revised Statutes
- Kentucky State Data Center
- Ky.gov (Commonwealth of Kentucky Web)
Selected Publications of Interest

- Check for the Purchase of Alaska ( U.S. National Archives and Records Administration)
- Craig Buthod Named Nation's Top Library Director (Metro Louisville Web)
- Earthquakes Cause over 1700 Deaths in 2009, January 8, 2010 (U.S. Geological Survey)
- Portrait of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. (U.S. National Archives and Records Administration)
- Readout of the President's Call with President Preval of Haiti, January 15, 2010 (White House)
- Remarks by the President on the Situation in Haiti, January 15, 2010 (White House)
- Status of the Copenhagen Climate Change Negotiations, January 9, 2010 (Congressional Research Service via Open CRS)
Quick Find Key Web Links
- A-Z Index of U.S. Government Departments and Agencies (USA.gov)
- Agricultural Statistics (National Agricultural Statistics Service, USDA)
- American FactFinder (U.S. Census Bureau)
- American Memory (Library of Congress)
- Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA)
- Budget of the United States Government (GPO Access)
- Business.Gov: The Official Business Link to the U.S. Government
- Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance
- Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (GPO Access)
- Census Bureau
- Code of Federal Regulations (GPO Access)
- Congressional Pictorial Directory (GPO Access)
- The Constitution of the United States of America as Amended, Unratified Amendments, Analytical Index House Document 106-214 (U.S. House of Representatives)
- Consumer Guides and Protection (USA.gov)
- Consumer Information Catalog (GSA)
- Consumer Price Index (Bureau of Labor Statistics)
- Contact Elected Officials (USA.gov)
- Contact the U.S. Government by Email (USA.gov)
- Contact Your Government (USA.gov)
- Country Reports on Human Rights Practices (U.S. Department of State)
- Country Studies (Federal Research Division, Library of Congress)
- Crime in the United States (FBI)
- Data and Statistics – General Reference Resources (USA.gov)
- Data.Gov
- Declaration of Independence (U.S. National Archives and Records Administration)
- Dictionary of American Naval Fighting Ships (Naval History & Heritage Command)
- Dictionary of Military Terms (U.S. Department of Defense)
- Economic Report of the President (GPO Access)
- Election Statistics (Office of the Clerk, U.S. House of Representatives)
- Federal Register (GPO Access)
- Federal Student Aid Application (FAFSA) Application
- Fedworld.gov
- Federal Digital System (GPO)
- FRASER (Federal Reserve Archival System for Economic Research)
- FRED (Federal Reserve Economic Data)
- Frequency Asked Government Questions (USA.gov)
- Government Benefits, Grants, and Financial Aid (USA.gov)
- Government News (USA.gov)
- GPO Access
- Health and Nutrition (USA.gov)
- Health, United States (CDC)
- Historical Documents (USA.gov)
- Historical Statistics of the United States, Colonial Times to 1970 (U.S. Census Bureau)
- Laws and Regulations – General Reference Resources (USA.gov)
- Legislation in Current Congress (Thomas, Library of Congress)
- Maps (USA.gov)
- National Atlas of the United States
- National Weather Service
- NTIS Database (National Technical Information Service)
- Occupational Outlook Handbook (Bureau of Labor Statistics)
- Sourcebook of Criminal Justice Statistics (Bureau of Justice Statistics)
- State and Country Quick Facts (U.S. Census)
- State Rankings (U.S. Census Bureau)
- Statistical Abstract of the United States (U.S. Census Bureau)
- U.S. Code
- U.S. Government Manual (GPO Access)
- USA.Gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web Portal
- USA Statistics in Brief (U.S. Census Bureau)
- Vital Statistics Data (CDC)
- Voting and Elections (USA.gov)
- Weekly Compilation of Presidential Documents (GPO Access)
- World Factbook (Central Intelligence Agency)
- Zip Code Lookup (U.S. Postal Service)
USA.Gov RSS Feed

Loading RSS Feed...
Government Forms
Louisville Quick Find
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait