Skip to the content.
LibGuides Subjects: Primary Sources

Search:
  |  Return to Homepage
Primary Sources resources

#1 - What Is a Primary Source?
by Anna Marie Johnson - last updated on Nov 17th, 2009
Describes what primary sources are and how they vary by discipline.
Documenting Jewish Life in Louisville
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009
Documenting Kentucky Southern College
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
Materials held by the University of Louisville Archives & Records Center that document the history of Kentucky Southern College
Louisville and the First World War
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009
Louisville and the Second World War
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009
Main Street Association Interviews
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Oct 13th, 2009
Oral Histories
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Nov 13th, 2009
An alphabetical list of interviews available through the University Archives & Records Center's Oral History Center.
Political Collections
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009
Railroad Collections
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Aug 22nd, 2009
Resources for Research on the U.S. Navy
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009
University Archives' Finding Aids
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
Guides to some of the collections held by the University of Louisville Archives & Records Center.
Women's Manuscript Collections
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009


 

Loading content...