Skip to the content.
LibGuides Subjects: History

Search:
  |  Return to Homepage
History resources

#1 - History
by Toccara Porter - last updated on Nov 17th, 2009
Classical & Modern Languages
by Anna Marie Johnson - last updated on Nov 20th, 2009
Documenting Jewish Life in Louisville
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009
Documenting Kentucky Southern College
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Aug 24th, 2009
Materials held by the University of Louisville Archives & Records Center that document the history of Kentucky Southern College
Dorothea Lange: Migrants in Steinbeck Country
by Sue Finley - last updated on Oct 29th, 2009
Photographic Archives Gallery, October 8, 2009 -- January 15, 2010
Louisville and the First World War
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009
Louisville and the Second World War
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009
Main Street Association Interviews
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Oct 13th, 2009
Oral Histories
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Nov 13th, 2009
An alphabetical list of interviews available through the University Archives & Records Center's Oral History Center.
Pan-African Studies
by Latisha Reynolds - last updated on Apr 01st, 2009
This guide contains print and online resources for Pan-African Studies
Political Collections
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009
Railroad Collections
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Aug 22nd, 2009
Resources for Research on the U.S. Navy
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009
University Archives' Finding Aids
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
Guides to some of the collections held by the University of Louisville Archives & Records Center.
Women's Manuscript Collections
by Carrie Daniels - last updated on Jul 12th, 2009


 

Loading content...