This is the "Books" page of the "Grants and Awards" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Skip to the content.
Admin Sign In 

Grants and Awards 

Last update: Apr 07th, 2009 URL: http://louisville.libguides.com/Grants  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Books             Print Page
  
 

Books in the Art Library

Arts & Education Handbook: a Guide To Productive Collaborations.
ART NX 303 .A725 1988 

Money for Artists: a Guide to Grants and Awards for Individual Artists.
ART NX 398 .M66 1987

National Directory of Grants and Aid to Individuals in the Arts, International.
ART NX 398 .N37 

Money to Work II: Funding for Visual Artists. 
ART N 347 .M63 1992 

National Directory of Arts Internships.
ART Ref NX 280 .N37 

Guide to Women's Art Organizations and Directory for the Arts.
ART Ref NX 504 .N35 1982 

USA Photography Guide.
ART TR 12 .U83 1993 

American Art Directory.
ART Ref N 50 .A54

The Business of Being an Artist. Chapter 12: The search for Grants and Gifts.
ART N 8353 .G73 2000 

National Resource Guide for the Placement of Artists.
ART NX 100 .N38 1992 

Artnetwork Yellow Pages.
ART N 8510 .A78 1995 

For the Working Artist: A Survival Guide For Artists. 
ART N 8600 .F67 1991

Art Marketing Sourcebook for the Fine Artist. 
ART N 58 .A78 1992

Artist's Resource Handbook. 
ART N 8600 .G69 1994

Art Calendar: The Business Magazine for Visual Artists.
ART x N 8350 .A76 

 
 

Books in Ekstrom Library

Grant$ for Arts and Cultural Programs.
EKSTROM Ref AZ 188 .U5 G68

Guide to Corporate Giving in the Arts 
EKSTROM Ref NX 711 .U5G84 1987

Grants for the Arts.
EKSTROM Ref NX 398 .W46

Money Business: Grants and Awards for Creative Artists.
EKSTROM NX 397 .D68 

Directory of Grants in the Humanities.
EKSTROM Ref AZ 188 .U5D56 

Grants Register.
EKSTROM Ref LB 2338 .G7

Assistance & Benefits Information Directory.
EKSTROM Ref HC 110 .P63A77 vol.1

National Guide To Funding in Arts and Culture.
EKSTROM Ref. Index Table 3 NX 711 .U5N378 

Foundation Grants to Individuals.
EKSTROM Ref LB 2336 .F598 

 

Regional and State Agencies

Regional Arts Agencies

For Indiana:

Arts Midwest
Hennepin Center for the Arts
528 Hennepin Avenue, Suite 310
Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-341-0755

For Kentucky:

Southern Arts Foundation
1401 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Suite 122
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-874-7244

State Arts Agencies

Indiana Arts Commission
402 West Washington Street
Room W072
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-1268

Kentucky Arts Council
31 Fountain Place
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-564-3757

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait