Recommended databases
Use these databases to find periodical articles, scholarly journals, and reports.
- ABI/Inform

- Business & Industry
Max. # of users: 6. - Business & Management Practices
Max. # of users: 6. - Business Source Premier

- Lexis-Nexis Academic Universe

- American City Business Journals
including Business First of Louisville
Additional databases
For more information about a link, click on the blue (i) button.
- Hoover's Company Records

- Mergent Online

- ReferenceUSA

- TableBase
Max. # of users: 6.
Multi-database search
- ABI/Inform
- Business Source Premier
Complete list of databases
- ABI/Inform

- Agricola

- Books in Print

- Business & Industry
Max. # of users: 6. - Business & Management Practices
Max. # of users: 6. - Business First Louisville

- Business Source Premier

- Business Dictionary

- CCH Online
Available in Ekstrom Library only. - EBSCO Academic Search Premier

- EconLit

- Emerald Library

- Fed in Print

- Hoover's Company Records

- Index to Current Urban Documents

- ISI Highly Cited

- Journal Citation Reports

- JSTOR

- Louisville Economic Monitor

- Mergent Online

- National Bureau of Economic Research Working Papers

- Palgrave Dictionary of Economics, 2nd ed.

- ProQuest Dissertations and Theses

- ProQuest Direct

- PsycINFO (Ovid)

- PsycINFO (EBSCOhost)

- ReferenceUSA

- Regional Business News

- Risk Abstracts

- ScienceDirect

- Social Sciences Citation Index

- Sports Business Research Network (SBRnet)

- Statistical Universe

- TableBase
Max. # of users: 6. - Wall Street Journal Please click on the blue "i" to see the access options.
- WorldCat




Loading content... please wait
