This is the "About Our Finding Aids" page of the "Archives and Special Collections Finding Aids" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University of Louisville
University Libraries
Research Guides
 

Archives and Special Collections Finding Aids   Tags: primary_sources  

Guides to some of the collections held by the University of Louisville Archives & Special Collections.
Last Updated: Jul 25, 2014 URL: http://louisville.libguides.com/Archives_Finding_Aids Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

About Our Finding Aids Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Archives & Special Collections Finding Aids

These finding aids, which represent a portion of the University of Louisville Archives and Special Collection's holdings, are provided via the Kentucky Virtual Library's Kentucky Digital Library with the exception of asterisked (*) finding aids. Finding aids from UofL and other Kentucky institutions are searchable at the Kentucky Virtual Library's website. The asterisked finding aids are not yet part of the Kentucky Virtual Library.

Not all of ASC's holdings are represented in a finding aid. For a more complete listing of our current holdings, see the libraries' catalog. You can also link to these finding aids from the collections' Minerva catalog records.

Choose a letter to go to a specific area of this list. Individuals' names are given last name first. Click on an entry to access the finding aid.

 

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

University of Louisville

Louisville, Kentucky 40292

phone

PHONE

tel (502) 852-6747

fax (502) 852-8736

mail
star
star
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip